top of page

We’re Here for You: A Message From the Committee on Ministry

The Committee on Ministry (CoM) acts as a feedback loop for the Senior Minister and the Parish Board on what CoM members are hearing, seeing, or sensing about the Church’s ministries and congregational experience.

We know this is a complicated time due to the recent staffing changes. Committee members Kathy Crawley, Jackie James, Laura Vail Wooster, Nick Hausman, June Lattimore, Leslie Kolterman, Bayard Klimasmith, Eleanor Sugarman, and Livia Racz look forward to listening to your thoughts.

Please contact us at We appreciate your sharing with us.


bottom of page